Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At CK's Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
143 Reviews

Raci Patrick
02/24/2024
There are no words to describe how thankful we are for finding this company! A true blessing for sure. We had a plumbing emergency and we called them and within minutes they were headed our way! Wow… is all I could say. When they got here the professionalism was impeccable. Exceptional job and young men for sure. Hands down the absolute best experience I do believe I’ve ever had. This company will be my go to from now on! Thank you so very very much
Benjamin Fehr
02/14/2024
Customer service is on point! Had an issue on a Sunday and they came out first thing Monday morning. Scotty is the only guy we use for any A/C - heater work
Michael Caddell
01/05/2024
Very happy with our service and purchase of a new AC/Furnace. Everybody I dealt with and spoke to were very professional, helpful and showed up when they said they were going to show up and did a great job. Highly recommended and will use them again in the future for preventive maintenance.
BenSch
12/22/2023
I've worked with these guys over the years, professional and affordable!
Candy Deaton
12/15/2023
Located in Hobbs
Technician was very professional. I called at 7 am and he was here by 9 and done by 930. Very reasonable price. Very satisfied with his service.
Rick Rickman
12/06/2023
Located in Lovington
wow honest fast fair called for repair on heater less than 2 hrs Brandon had us back in service so nice to find a company like this dont hesitate to use them you will not be disappointed
Yashira Gonzalez
11/02/2023
Very friendly, more than punctual (arrived a day prior to my appointment)and fee was incredibly low, extremely reasonable 🙏. Our heater went out and C K's Heating & Cooling made my family's well being a priority 💖It definitely was a great experience!
Aganetha Klassen
09/06/2023
Susan Flowers
09/01/2023
Located in Hobbs
CKs heat and air is my far the very best heat and air company I have ever used. They are more than fair. Determined to help you until it is to your satisfaction no matter what. The prices cannot be beat! I dealt with the guy by the name of SCOTTY. He is a character, I will not forget. What a wonderful professional person. I cannot recommend this company any higher because Ive never had one any better.
Ann M.
08/28/2023
They did some work on our air ducts. They did not quite solve our issue. They came back several months later to correct the problem at no extra charge. They...
Todd Mortensen
08/01/2023
Amazing team. Very knowledgeable, gave me choices and explained the process. Did a great job. Will always use them
Casey Powers
07/27/2023
CKs did a great job getting us going. We'll definitely use them again
Jacob Boydston
07/19/2023
Showed up a day early hand had our ac fixed in 5 minutes
Patterson Jeffrey
07/18/2023
CK was great to work with. They explained our options and got us our new AC several days before we expected. They take care of their customers! I would recommend them for all your cooling and heating needs.
Brett Whitfield
07/13/2023
These guys are great. They show up on time, get the job done and clean up everything. Job well done and at an honest price. Highly recommend.
M Upton (MU)
07/10/2023
Jason
07/05/2023
Located in Hobbs
Great service, very friendly and professional, would recommend.
Betty Holley
07/03/2023
Located in Seminole
We have called CK on two occasions. One for my AC issues and was able to give me some tips over the phone. The other we had an outside leak over the weekend. Someone quickly responded to my text and the guys showed up first thing Monday morning. They were thorough and professional. Thank you!
Diamond Rescue Supplies
07/02/2023
Very good service. Prices are too high for certain things, but overall a good experience.
Margie Penner
06/29/2023
Marilu
06/26/2023
Located in Andrews
Had issues with unit freezing and called a local company Friday morning. They said they be there and never showed. This is all w/108-110° weather. Contacted CKs Friday evening and was told they were booked solid and that he prob couldnt get to me until Monday. It was going to be 110° all weekend. Ricky was awesome to at least answer any of my questions via text and I would send him pics and videos. He was extremely helpful. Saturday morning, I get a call from David who said he was on his way to Andrews to look at my unit. He was very courteous, worked quickly, and explained everything to me along the way. I appreciate CKs doing everything they could to get to me as quickly as possible. I will forever use them for any HVAC needs and have already referred them to my Mom and Andrews friends! Highly recommend them! Btw, I read some of yalls reviews they do plumbing, too?! If so, Ill def call them for that if ever needed [knock on wood!]
Sabrina Barrera
06/03/2023
Carrie Daniels
06/01/2023
Located in Seminole
CKs has excellent customer service and they are always very prompt for any services I need. I highly recommend them!
Jay Maltby
05/24/2023
Located in Denver City
The Seminole, Tx installation group has excellent service, very fast, professional and pleasant to explain each question asked. David, the evaluator and estimator, was very thorough in explaining the different options of their products SEER rating, single stage vs. two stage vs variable speed. He also calculated the air ducts for proper sizing. He offered four options to select ranging from good to best, with each estimated cost including installation labor. Ricky from the office, kept me informed by texts and emails regarding parts arrivals and scheduling the installation. I felt veery valued as a customer. Excellent warranties on their products too. I highly recommend CK HVAC in Seminole, Tx.
Loretta King
05/20/2023
Great service! Prompt and courteous. Would use again. Couldn’t be more pleased with new ac/heat pump unit.
See All Reviews