Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At CK's Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
120 Reviews

Connie Dunn
11/09/2022
Located in Andrews
Very pleased with AC repair. Professional, timely and explained in detail the repairs needed and cost.Thank you for servicing the Andrews area. I will definitely be sharing my service experience!
Sindia Perez
10/13/2022
Told the tech a previous tech had used a chemical for leaks and refilled the frion and it came back out so if the frion got refilled again it would leak right back out which would only make sense if nothing new is done to stop the leak right? Well after checking everything the tech disregarded what I said repeated the same thing as previous tech and it all came back out. I still had to pay the bill for it too and am back to square one. If tech could not find leak and they are aware of what happens when its refilled theres no reason to refill it. Did not listen at all and frion is not cheap. 4 stars instead of 1 is because the owner or rep is ethical and comes off like they love what they do and it shows in their service skills.
Lupe Briones
10/06/2022
Located in Seagraves
Amazing business & amazing service! Beyond happy with their service! I am extremely satisfied with CK HVAC. They came & check our unit before winter to make sure it was ready for the winter season. The service technician was extremely nice and professional did his job. CK HVAC has a great team great service if I had to rate them from 1-10 Ill give them 11 keep up the good up work guys
Ashleigh Walker
09/27/2022
Had their 2 plumbing techs come out. Great service & work! Same guys that were at Lee's Plumbing. Only trust them to fix my pipes cause they are the best!
Anna Neufeld
09/23/2022
Been with CK heating & cooling for years now, they set up our 2 new units for our new house, if we have any issues they arrive very quickly and resolve the problem right away and they don't scam you to fix things that aren't broken, highly recommend them for all heating and cooling systems and issues. Very good staff 5+⭐
Deanna Baker
09/03/2022
Quick Service, response time is fast, friendly staff
Terry Newman
08/27/2022
Very friendly and helpful
Aaron Giles
08/23/2022
Jaime Duncan
08/17/2022
Located in Denver City
I called early one morning and they had someone at my house that same day. The young man that came was so kind and knowledgeable. He got my unit running and I was so excited to have cold air!!! Thank you CK!
Shelby Crow Concotelli
08/11/2022
I left y’all an early am text letting y’all know my A/C was out. Brandon showed up this am and I’m thanking God that it was just a capacitor! I appreciate Brandon being so knowledgeable and timely! Brandon agreed with me that my unit is old, which I knew. I went home at lunch to put my leftovers in my fridge and it was still hot, I called y’all back and you came right away and sure enough my outside motor was out. It’s so cool in my house now I had to turn my thermostat up! I’ll be a customer forever! Every time I need y’all, you show up and don’t disappoint! Five star rating from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Swayse Wiebe
08/05/2022
Thanks for going above and beyond!! Again!!
Elizabeth Aranda Gonzalez
08/04/2022
So quick to come out and fix our ac this morning. Very professional and will recommend to anyone. Thank you for getting our ac unit running before the day got any hotter 🙌🏼
Casey Williams
07/26/2022
The HVAC Techs were great, came out fast, and fixed the issue. Got my ac working now thanks!
J K
07/07/2022
Impeccable service! Called at 7:30 am after losing our AC the night before. Johnny was here at 8, and had it up and running by 9:00. Friendly, fast, very informative, and professional. Highly recommend to anyone!
John And Amy Cress
07/01/2022
Located in Hobbs
After my last AC company went out of business I didnt know who to call,I wanted reliable and consistent service like I had with my last company. I was very pleased with the service of CKThe technician explained everything to the smallest details which I appreciate. I hope to get 20 plus years of good service out of CK , just like my last company.
Christina Walterson
06/28/2022
C K’s guys were AMAZING! They helped me every step of the way. Every call was returned or I received a text to let me know they would get back with me. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. The install was great, they temp checked both heating and air conditioning and made sure that I knew how to use the new thermostat. They asked me through out the process if I had any questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CK’S for your heating and cooling needs!!!
David Loewen
06/23/2022
The best there is hands down!
Eddy Loewen
05/31/2022
Ricky Banman
05/22/2022
Fonda Gilchrest
05/05/2022
Located in Andrews
Kevin was excellent. He was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable, answered all questions we had. Very nice young man.
Billy Enns
04/29/2022
Jacob Friessen
02/12/2022
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Elizabeth Holguin
02/08/2022
Located in Hobbs
excellent service
Peter Neufeld
01/07/2022
E
10/18/2021
They came the same day we called and did a good job!!
See All Reviews