Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At CK's Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
91 Reviews

Peter Suderman
06/02/2021
Lisa Driver
05/21/2021
Wow! The customer service at CK’s is outstanding!! Brandon arrived at my house on the same day as my call to Ricky for service and very professionally informed us that a costly cleaning would likely not solve our AC issues. He contacted David in Sales who came to the house after I got home from work that SAME DAY to produce an estimate for a replacement system! David emailed me an estimate in no time and kept in touch with me via text answering all of my questions even into his evening at home with his family. Applying for financing was quick and easy as was arranging for payment of the remaining balance. My system was ordered and picked up the following morning, and David contacted me about beginning the installation THAT AFTERNOON!! An extra technician joined the crew at my house when he finished another job, and the entire indoor/outdoor system was done in just a few hours! Amazing!! 🤩 If you find yourself in need of service for your Heating/AC system, please do yourself a favor and contact CK right away!!
Sami Harrison
05/10/2021
Located in Monument
My A C went out last summer. I did not want to call the one or two company's I've dealt with before, so I hit the internet and found CK. I am very, very happy with the work, speed at which they were able to diagnose and repair the problem, and final cost. I thought I was going to have to spend 3000+ to get a new ac unit. Johnny had it diagnosed and fixed in 30minutes. I was super excited because it was 90% less than I had expected to have to pay.
Billy Pierce
04/23/2021
Doy Harris
04/19/2021
We were very satisfied with CK Heating and Cooling. They were very professional. They were on time and quick to access our needs. They removed a 15 year + unit and Installed a quiter more efficient unit. Not only did they return with a quote in a timely manner, they installed and completed the new instalation ahead of schedule. Yes we will certainly use this company again, very satisfied.
Wilhelm Fehr
04/09/2021
Sara Krahn
04/08/2021
Located in Seminole
Allan Bryson And Ann Bryson
03/22/2021
Located in Seminole
The whole staff at C K's is wonderful! We have used them in the past and were very pleased with how they went out of their way to help. David helped us with which heating/ air conditioner unit would be best suited for us.The two young men that came out to install the unit, were great! They were very professional, polite, and answered all our questions.When they were finished, they cleaned up everything!We would highly recommend them!!
Cory Hand
03/03/2021
I have had CK’s come out every year for the last several years to work on the unit at my house. They have always been GREAT to deal with. So when it finally came time to replace the unit, CK’s was without question my first choice. As always, they did an excellent job! We couldn’t be happier with their service and professionalism. CK’s will always be my first call for any of our HVAC needs.
Jennifer Everett
02/18/2021
CK installed a heating and cooling unit for us years ago when we lived in town. They did an excellent job. They maintained the unit for us and they were always available even if it was after hours or on the weekend. More recently, they came out during an extreme cold spell and helped us troubleshoot our heat pump and showed us how to utilize our emergency heat. They are always so nice and prompt. Excellent customer service!
Tiffeny Burke
02/17/2021
So thankful for CK! They have helped us with our heating and AC a few times.They are always, informative and helpful.They are reasonable in pricing and always get the job done.We are never left waiting long when we need repairs done.
Cody Ellison
02/17/2021
Lidia Cortez
01/25/2021
Our heater went out before midnight on a Wednesday night. I called CK the next morning (Thursday). Ricky took my call and said he would send someone out ASAP. I had a rep at our house within a couple of hours. Rep was thorough and even showed me and explained the reason our unit was not working. We had to replace heating unit as well as AC unit (It had been out a couple of years). I went out to buy portable heaters for our home until we could replace units. Got a call from David and he told me that CK had portable heaters to lend out! They saved me money right from the start! David came out and we got an estimate to replace everything. They came out early Friday morning and installed everything! Ducting was upgraded and replaced as well! All this was done in a timely, cost effective and professional manner! I will continue using CK and recommend them to everyone!
Jevon Cheuvront
01/23/2021
Highly recommend!! Scotty and Johnny will take care of you!!!
Susana Unger
01/11/2021
I only realized that I had a problem on a Friday afternoon, and was hesitant to call because I was sure that I was going to have to wait until the middle of the following week until a tech would be available to come see what the issue was. However, I immediately called and not even 15 minutes later Johnny was at my door, he was professional and understanding. They made sure that I had a great experience with them and I would not hesitate in calling them again!
Lisa Peters
12/11/2020
Jerry Cornett
12/10/2020
I have never dealt with such professional service in my life. From showing up to give me recommendations and estimate. To showing up with the equipment and quick professional installation. I’m not sure what their secret is: I never hear my unit running, my home remains the same temperature and my wife is happier with me than she’s been in years. Give these guy’s a call I wish I had done it years ago👌
Esmeralda Hayek
12/08/2020
This crew came in on time and ready to work. Their professionalism with my kids questioning their every move was excellent. I appreciate the efficiency they took to install the new unit and remove the old unit. They kept me updated on changes that needed to be made. The entire crew worked quickly and quiet. Thanks again for everything guys. We will use again when needed.
Nick Wiebe
11/03/2020
PJ Letkeman
10/05/2020
These people really take care of their customers, I had a unit installed by them and it worked great. We once had an issue with it, I expected it to take a day or two to get out there. But the service tech was out within the hour. It was nuts, I'm sure they cant always get out that fast, but I was sure impressed.
N Snodgrass
09/19/2020
Where do I start? We had a problematic Pioneer mini split install ... CK came out several times trying to fix the issue. Finally, Pioneer decided we had a dud outside unit and sent us a new one. Throughout the THREE service calls and countless time here trying to trace out the issue, CK was fair in their billing. The new unit fixed the issue! Fast forward to a month later and our unit starts freezing up ... CK sent a technician the same day, found the leak and filled up the freon ... again for a fair price. You CANNOT beat the genuine customer service provided by this company; David is FANTASTIC and so knowledgeable! We're headed to Midland and you bet your butts, we'll have CK come there if we need minisplit service!!!
Natasha Rose Snodgrass
09/14/2020
Where do I start? We had a problematic Pioneer mini split install ... CK came out several times trying to fix the issue. Finally, Pioneer decided we had a dud outside unit and sent us a new one. Throughout the THREE service calls and countless time here trying to trace out the issue, CK was fair in their billing. The new unit fixed the issue! Fast forward to a month later and our unit starts freezing up ... CK sent a technician the same day, found the leak and filled up the freon ... again for a fair price. You CANNOT beat the genuine customer service provided by this company; David is FANTASTIC and so knowledgeable! We're headed to Midland and you bet your butts, we'll have CK come there if we need minisplit service!!!
Michael Fehr
08/24/2020
Amazing service, Super friendly employees, got the work done incredibly fast! 10/10 would recommend for any Heating and Cooling needs!!!
Sheila Hinson
08/23/2020
After contacting my normal “go to” for getting my AC cooling again at my business and getting a poor response and no details of how long before the problem could be fixed or how much it might be, I contacted CKs. They were very professional, friendly, and honest about a time frame and upfront about possible costs. I contacted them and within an hour, my AC was working again. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
John Belcher
07/24/2020
AC went out early in the morning of 7/20 and, they had my whole system replaced by Tuesday at 12:00 noon. On time, every time when scheduled to be at the house. All representatives were professional and knowledgeable. Could not be more pleased!
See All Reviews