Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At CK's Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
106 Reviews

John And Amy Cress
07/01/2022
Located in Hobbs
After my last AC company went out of business I didnt know who to call,I wanted reliable and consistent service like I had with my last company. I was very pleased with the service of CKThe technician explained everything to the smallest details which I appreciate. I hope to get 20 plus years of good service out of CK , just like my last company.
Christina Walterson
06/28/2022
C K’s guys were AMAZING! They helped me every step of the way. Every call was returned or I received a text to let me know they would get back with me. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. The install was great, they temp checked both heating and air conditioning and made sure that I knew how to use the new thermostat. They asked me through out the process if I had any questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CK’S for your heating and cooling needs!!!
David Loewen
06/23/2022
The best there is hands down!
Eddy Loewen
05/31/2022
Ricky Banman
05/22/2022
Fonda Gilchrest
05/05/2022
Located in Andrews
Kevin was excellent. He was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable, answered all questions we had. Very nice young man.
Billy Enns
04/29/2022
Jacob Friessen
02/12/2022
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Elizabeth Holguin
02/08/2022
Located in Hobbs
excellent service
Peter Neufeld
01/07/2022
E
10/18/2021
They came the same day we called and did a good job!!
Michelle Cain
10/13/2021
Did a professional & wonderful job on getting my cooling cool replaced very quickly
Thomas Yocom
10/08/2021
Not only do they have eye candy at the front desk, the service is amazing they will do everything possible to get you cooled off. And trust me you will need it after going in there!
Kyndal Kay
10/03/2021
David Griffin
08/27/2021
They took really good care of my elderly mom. They really seem to care. Good price on new AC unit
JonhasDirtymax Agulari
08/10/2021
Great customer service!
Lynda Reimer
08/06/2021
Dandksellers
08/05/2021
I just had my second unit installed by them in my restaurant. They are extremely polite and professional and very responsive. Great service!
Olga Contreras
07/13/2021
Wayne Braun
06/18/2021
Gaynette Turner
06/18/2021
Peter Suderman
06/02/2021
Lisa Driver
05/21/2021
Wow! The customer service at CK’s is outstanding!! Brandon arrived at my house on the same day as my call to Ricky for service and very professionally informed us that a costly cleaning would likely not solve our AC issues. He contacted David in Sales who came to the house after I got home from work that SAME DAY to produce an estimate for a replacement system! David emailed me an estimate in no time and kept in touch with me via text answering all of my questions even into his evening at home with his family. Applying for financing was quick and easy as was arranging for payment of the remaining balance. My system was ordered and picked up the following morning, and David contacted me about beginning the installation THAT AFTERNOON!! An extra technician joined the crew at my house when he finished another job, and the entire indoor/outdoor system was done in just a few hours! Amazing!! 🤩 If you find yourself in need of service for your Heating/AC system, please do yourself a favor and contact CK right away!!
Sami Harrison
05/10/2021
Located in Monument
My A C went out last summer. I did not want to call the one or two company's I've dealt with before, so I hit the internet and found CK. I am very, very happy with the work, speed at which they were able to diagnose and repair the problem, and final cost. I thought I was going to have to spend 3000+ to get a new ac unit. Johnny had it diagnosed and fixed in 30minutes. I was super excited because it was 90% less than I had expected to have to pay.
Billy Pierce
04/23/2021
See All Reviews