Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At CK's Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
37 Reviews

Linda Grado
05/02/2024
Located in Hobbs
Id been without air conditioning for 10 days. I called them this morning and they sent out a tech almost immediately and fixed my unit. Im so very impressed with their prompt and skilled service. The cost was great !!! Ill definitely call them next time.
Louann L.
03/21/2024
Johnny was an absolute God send when our heating unit wasn't working properly. He was up front and honest with me from the get go. I greatly appreciated his...
Louann L.
03/21/2024
Located in Andrews
Johnny was an absolute God send when our heating unit wasn't working proplerly. He was up front and honest with me from the get go. I greatly appreciated his honesty and willingness to do what ever he could to help us. Also, Jesse (I believe) answered the phone when I called and was very kind and helpful as well. I would 100% use this company again should the occasion arise while praying that it doesn't.
Michael
03/07/2024
Located in Lamesa
I called to schedule a service call. Even though they didnt serve my area, he walked me through some things and resolved the problem. Great customer service. Id recommend using these guys 100%
Candy Deaton
12/15/2023
Located in Hobbs
Technician was very professional. I called at 7 am and he was here by 9 and done by 930. Very reasonable price. Very satisfied with his service.
Rick Rickman
12/06/2023
Located in Lovington
wow honest fast fair called for repair on heater less than 2 hrs Brandon had us back in service so nice to find a company like this dont hesitate to use them you will not be disappointed
Susan Flowers
09/01/2023
Located in Hobbs
CKs heat and air is my far the very best heat and air company I have ever used. They are more than fair. Determined to help you until it is to your satisfaction no matter what. The prices cannot be beat! I dealt with the guy by the name of SCOTTY. He is a character, I will not forget. What a wonderful professional person. I cannot recommend this company any higher because Ive never had one any better.
Jason
07/05/2023
Located in Hobbs
Great service, very friendly and professional, would recommend.
Betty Holley
07/03/2023
Located in Seminole
We have called CK on two occasions. One for my AC issues and was able to give me some tips over the phone. The other we had an outside leak over the weekend. Someone quickly responded to my text and the guys showed up first thing Monday morning. They were thorough and professional. Thank you!
Marilu
06/26/2023
Located in Andrews
Had issues with unit freezing and called a local company Friday morning. They said they be there and never showed. This is all w/108-110° weather. Contacted CKs Friday evening and was told they were booked solid and that he prob couldnt get to me until Monday. It was going to be 110° all weekend. Ricky was awesome to at least answer any of my questions via text and I would send him pics and videos. He was extremely helpful. Saturday morning, I get a call from David who said he was on his way to Andrews to look at my unit. He was very courteous, worked quickly, and explained everything to me along the way. I appreciate CKs doing everything they could to get to me as quickly as possible. I will forever use them for any HVAC needs and have already referred them to my Mom and Andrews friends! Highly recommend them! Btw, I read some of yalls reviews they do plumbing, too?! If so, Ill def call them for that if ever needed [knock on wood!]
Carrie Daniels
06/01/2023
Located in Seminole
CKs has excellent customer service and they are always very prompt for any services I need. I highly recommend them!
Jay Maltby
05/24/2023
Located in Denver City
The Seminole, Tx installation group has excellent service, very fast, professional and pleasant to explain each question asked. David, the evaluator and estimator, was very thorough in explaining the different options of their products SEER rating, single stage vs. two stage vs variable speed. He also calculated the air ducts for proper sizing. He offered four options to select ranging from good to best, with each estimated cost including installation labor. Ricky from the office, kept me informed by texts and emails regarding parts arrivals and scheduling the installation. I felt veery valued as a customer. Excellent warranties on their products too. I highly recommend CK HVAC in Seminole, Tx.
Connie Dunn
11/09/2022
Located in Andrews
Very pleased with AC repair. Professional, timely and explained in detail the repairs needed and cost.Thank you for servicing the Andrews area. I will definitely be sharing my service experience!
Lupe Briones
10/06/2022
Located in Seagraves
Amazing business & amazing service! Beyond happy with their service! I am extremely satisfied with CK HVAC. They came & check our unit before winter to make sure it was ready for the winter season. The service technician was extremely nice and professional did his job. CK HVAC has a great team great service if I had to rate them from 1-10 Ill give them 11 keep up the good up work guys
Jaime Duncan
08/17/2022
Located in Denver City
I called early one morning and they had someone at my house that same day. The young man that came was so kind and knowledgeable. He got my unit running and I was so excited to have cold air!!! Thank you CK!
John And Amy Cress
07/01/2022
Located in Hobbs
After my last AC company went out of business I didnt know who to call,I wanted reliable and consistent service like I had with my last company. I was very pleased with the service of CKThe technician explained everything to the smallest details which I appreciate. I hope to get 20 plus years of good service out of CK , just like my last company.
Fonda Gilchrest
05/05/2022
Located in Andrews
Kevin was excellent. He was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable, answered all questions we had. Very nice young man.
Elizabeth Holguin
02/08/2022
Located in Hobbs
excellent service
Sami Harrison
05/10/2021
Located in Monument
My A C went out last summer. I did not want to call the one or two company's I've dealt with before, so I hit the internet and found CK. I am very, very happy with the work, speed at which they were able to diagnose and repair the problem, and final cost. I thought I was going to have to spend 3000+ to get a new ac unit. Johnny had it diagnosed and fixed in 30minutes. I was super excited because it was 90% less than I had expected to have to pay.
Sara Krahn
04/08/2021
Located in Seminole
Allan Bryson And Ann Bryson
03/22/2021
Located in Seminole
The whole staff at C K's is wonderful! We have used them in the past and were very pleased with how they went out of their way to help. David helped us with which heating/ air conditioner unit would be best suited for us.The two young men that came out to install the unit, were great! They were very professional, polite, and answered all our questions.When they were finished, they cleaned up everything!We would highly recommend them!!
Talissa Heiberger
04/30/2020
Located in Seagraves
The day I called for an estimate they came out the same day, no waiting. Then they were very busy that week and was saying we were going to have to wait a week to get on their schedule but called me 2 days later and said that the weather this weekend was going to be hot hot and didn't want us to go without ac so fit us in with there busy schedule. Awsome crew that came and installed the unit. Definitely recommend.
Service: Home ac unit
Becca Murray
04/10/2019
Located in Seminole
What a great group of techs and partners! They have taken such good care of us through our heating and cooling needs. They’re honesty, kindness, professional service, affordability, and great products will keep us coming back to CK’s with all of our needs. Thanks to these guys we’re sitting in our home and enjoying the cool air from our new Bryant unit. Thank y’all for your integrity and wisdom!
Service: Bryant indoor & outdoor units
Bob Lumpkin
11/06/2018
Located in Seminole
CK's just finished installing my new system at a price I was pleased with. Their crew was polite, personable, efficient and effective. They removed and replaced my system, added additional return air, replaced all registers, thermostat and new exhaust in about six hours work time. The experience was absolutely professional and pleasant. They had previously only done service work for us. That work was prompt and well done at a reasonable price, so they were the only ones we called when it was time to replace. Johnny, Ricky and Scotty were extremely service oriented and worked well with us for a good price. I can't recommend them any more highly. I'd use them again in a heartbeat.
Service: Bryant Heating and Cooling system 4 Ton
Reyes Lujan And Samuel Contreras
03/27/2018
Located in Seminole
Thank you Johnny and your team of pros. I know that putting in a new system was hard work. Love the fact that they go out of their way to explain the unit in detail keep in touch with the process of their work and clean up the mess as they work. great service !!!!
Service: Bryant Heating and Cooling System
See All Reviews